Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hixson

4 rating

I just love the lady who does my hair excellent hairstylest

5 rating

Amazing

1 rating

Sorry I can?t do better on this.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

4
Savannah B. | December 12, 2021 Google

" I just love the lady who does my hair excellent hairstylest"

5
Dylan J. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Amazing"

1
Chuck T. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Sorry I can?t do better on this."

5
Gary T. | November 3, 2021 Google

" I received an outstanding haircut on short notice. I would recommend Sport Clips of Hixson. Awesome"

5
John W. | September 30, 2021 Google

" My last cut was by Lauren McMillen. I this that was the be cut and style I have had at Sport Clips."

5
Bubba | September 22, 2021 Google

" The Stylist assigned to me was very helpful suggesting several ideas that met my criteria of a hair"

5
Carsyn B. | August 10, 2021 Google

" I absolutely love this place. Only barber I take my boys to"

5
Essence o. | August 8, 2021 Google

" I absolutely LOVE Lauren. She has cut my hair for 2-3 years. I won't go to anyone else."

3
Andrew D. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Always had a good experience at Sports Clips, do not go within the last hour of closing unless you "

5
James H. | August 1, 2021 Google

" The stylist offered good conversation, and the shampoo, hot towel, and massage experience was amazi"